Under the trial terms, users receive exactly 7 full days of free access.
If the trial subscription is not canceled before the end of the 7-day trial period, the user automatically agrees to be upgraded to the Start+ plan for $99 once the trial expires.
Users are notified about this automatic upgrade:
immediately upon signing up for the trial
again 24 hours before the trial ends
and once the 7-day period expires, when the system sends the payment request for the upgrade to the Start Plus plan
If the user does not want to continue using the service or does not wish to switch to the Start+ plan, they can cancel the automatic renewal at any time during the 7-day trial period.
To cancel the automatic renewal:
Open the “Subscriptions” section
Click the three dots next to the active subscription
Select “Cancel Auto Renewal”

In this case, the trial will remain active until the end of the 7-day period, but the automatic upgrade to Start+ will not occur.